MKMVA NEC 2012-2017

This is the elected 23 MKMVA NEC (RSA) from 2012 to 2017 as posted by Victor Tsie.

1. National Chair: Kebby Maphatsoe
2. Deputy N. Chair: Teenage Jacob
3. Genrl Secretary: Dumisani Ntuli
4. Deputy Secretary: Simphiwe Phaka
5. Treasurer Gen: Desmond Stevens

Other NEC Members:

6. Steven Nkebe NW.
7. Mojalefa Shellwood Nale NW.
8. Shirley Brown Wear GP.
9. Nonkonzo Molai KZN.
10. Dipuo Letsatsi LP.
11. Cde. Anges WC.
12. Masechaba Motloung GP.
13. David Malada LP.
14. Happy Tilotsana FS.
15. Charles Macala FS.
16. Sandile Hlongwa NC.
17. Lawrence Mbatha NC.
18. Bhaba Mhlongo KZN.
19. Vuyo Mnyazi WC.
20. Max Ozinsky WC.
21. Godfrey Peter Ngubeni GP.
22. Derrick Skosana MP.
23. Thembile Lucky Maginxa EC.

MKMVA Proposed ANC Leaders Mangaung 2012:

1. President: Jacob G. Zuma
2. Dep President: Kgalema Motlanthe (provided he does not challenge J. Zuma)
3. National Chair: Baleka Mbethe
4. Sec. General: Gwede Mantashe
5. Dep. Secretary: Jessie Duarte
6. Treasurer General: Zweli Mkhize

Also propose that 10 active members of MKMVA be included in the ANC NEC.


One Response to MKMVA NEC 2012-2017

  1. David Makwela says:

    The war veterans in south Africa are not respected,in 20years of democracy we are still living in poverty.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: